Donaghadee SC Safety Race Officer Rota July August 2024

Please arrive by 13:30 on Sundays and by 18:30 on Wednesday evening so everyone can launch in good time. First warning signal on Sundays is 14:25 and on Wednesdays at 19:25

Date	HW	Event	Battery/Committee Boat		Safety	Redbay 1		Redbay 2	
			Race Officer	Assistant	BeachMaster	Helm	Crew	Helm	Crew
July									
3 rd	22:30	Wednesday Early Series – 9 (last)	Norma Heaney	Ivan Heaney	Willie Anderson	James Ogg	Andrew Monahar	Xander Boyd	David Monahan
7 th	13:26	Sunday Summer Series – 5	James Ogg	Andrew Monahan	Ali Boyd	Stuart Ogg	Mark Gough	Emily Dickson	Lawrence Baalham
10 th	15:26	Wednesday Late Series – starts	Donald MacVicar	Harvey McKnight	Steve Dickson	Ross Bennett	Fraser Menzies	Katie Johnston	Stephen Forde
14 th	18:30	Sunday Summer Series – 6	Chris Burrows	Emily Burrows	Willie Anderson	Vicky Dews	Matthew Chambe	Martin Dews	Jacob Clarke
17 th	21:17	Wednesday Late Series – 2	George Aitken	Jill McKnight	James Ogg	Danky	Kevin Harris	David Monahan	Isobel Nixon
20 th	11:26	Regatta	Lawrence Baalham	George Aitken + 1		Stuart Ogg organi	ising		
24 th	14:25	Wednesday Late Series – 3	Norma Heaney	Ivan Heaney	Ali Boyd	Jonathan Holmes	Ross Bennett	Susie Harris	James Ogg
28 th	17:57	Sunday Summer Series – 7	Martin Dews	Vicky Dews	Ed Reynolds	Kevin Harris	Susie Harris	Mark Gough	Lawrence Baalham
31 st	21:15	Wednesday Late Series – 4	Fraser Menzies	Niamh Menzies	Steve Dickson	Ross Bennett	James Ogg	Katie Johnston	Stephen Forde
August									
4 th	12:32	Sunday Summer Series – 8	Jennifer Bryce	Viv Timmers	Willie Anderson	Danky	Jonathan Holmes	Richard Spence	Emily Dickson
7 th	14:20	Wednesday Late Series – 5	Norma Heaney	Ivan Heaney	Gav Jillings	James Ogg	Andrew Monahar	Kevin Harris	David Monahan
10 th	16:05	Junior Regatta			TBA				
11 th	16:45	Sunday Summer Series – 9	Susie Harris	Heather Hutchison	Ali Boyd	Richard Spence	Danky	Stuart Ogg	Lawrence Baalham
14 th	19:31	Wednesday Late Series – 6	James Ogg	Nigel McNeely	Steve Dickson	Ross Bennett	Fraser Menzies	Katie Johnston	Stephen Forde
17 th	10:20	Town Cup & Ladies Day			TBA				
18 th	11:11	Sunday Summer Series – 10 (last)	Chris Stewart	Donald MacVicar	Willie Anderson	Vicky Dews	Martin Dews	Lawrence Baalham	Mark Gough
21 st	13:17	Wednesday Late Series – 7	Norma Heaney	Ivan Heaney	James Ogg	Kevin Harris	Susie Harris	David Monahan	Richard Spence
24 th - 25 th		Team Racing 2			TBA				
28 th	19:37	Wednesday Late Series – 8 (last)	George Aitken	Jill McKnight	Ed Reynolds	Katie Johnston	Jonathan Holmes	Kevin Harris	Emily Dickson